Calendar

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2615 Elul 5778
2716 Elul 5778
2817 Elul 5778
2918 Elul 5778
3019 Elul 5778
3120 Elul 5778 Sunset:7:35 pm
121 Elul 5778
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 09/01/2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 09/01/2018 - 12:30pm
 
222 Elul 5778
323 Elul 5778
424 Elul 5778
525 Elul 5778
626 Elul 5778
727 Elul 5778 Sunset:7:26 pm
828 Elul 5778
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 09/02/2018 - 9:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 09/05/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 09/07/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 09/08/2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 09/08/2018 - 12:30pm
 
929 Elul 5778
101 Tishri 5779Rosh Hashana
112 Tishri 5779Rosh Hashana II
123 Tishri 5779
134 Tishri 5779
145 Tishri 5779 Sunset:7:15 pm
156 Tishri 5779
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 09/09/2018 - 9:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 102 Sun, 09/09/2018 - 11:00am
 
Erev Rosh Hashanah Sun, 09/09/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Rosh Hashanah Day One Mon, 09/10/2018 - 9:00am
 
Tashlikh Mon, 09/10/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Rosh Hashanah Day Two Tue, 09/11/2018 - 9:00am
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 09/12/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 09/14/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Shuva Yoga Sat, 09/15/2018 - 9:00am
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 09/15/2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 09/15/2018 - 12:30pm
 
167 Tishri 5779
178 Tishri 5779
189 Tishri 5779
1910 Tishri 5779Yom Kippur
2011 Tishri 5779
2112 Tishri 5779 Sunset:7:05 pm
2213 Tishri 5779
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 09/16/2018 - 9:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 101 Sun, 09/16/2018 - 10:00am
 
Kever Avot Sun, 09/16/2018 - 10:30am
 
Hebrew Reading 102 Sun, 09/16/2018 - 11:00am
 
 
Kol Nidre Tue, 09/18/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Yom Kippur Morning Wed, 09/19/2018 - 9:00am
 
Study Sessions Wed, 09/19/2018 - 2:00pm
 
Yom Kippur Afternoon Wed, 09/19/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Community Break the Fast Wed, 09/19/2018 - 8:00pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 09/21/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:30pm
 
2314 Tishri 5779
2415 Tishri 5779Sukkot
2516 Tishri 5779
2617 Tishri 5779
2718 Tishri 5779
2819 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:55 pm
2920 Tishri 5779
Men's Club Sukkah Build Sun, 09/23/2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 09/23/2018 - 9:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 101 Sun, 09/23/2018 - 10:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 102 Sun, 09/23/2018 - 11:00am
 
Sukkot Day One Mon, 09/24/2018 - 9:30am
 
Sukkot Day Two Tue, 09/25/2018 - 9:30am
 
Sukkah Jam! Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:15pm
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 09/26/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Introduction to Judaism Wed, 09/26/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Football and Talmud in the Sukkah Thu, 09/27/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Dinner in the Sukkah Fri, 09/28/2018 - 7:15pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 09/28/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 09/29/2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 09/29/2018 - 12:30pm
 
Sisterhood Havdalah in the Sukkah Sat, 09/29/2018 - 7:00pm
 
3021 Tishri 5779
122 Tishri 5779Shemini Atzeret
223 Tishri 5779Simchat Torah
324 Tishri 5779
425 Tishri 5779
526 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:45 pm
627 Tishri 5779
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 09/30/2018 - 9:00am
 
Yad B'Yad Sun, 09/30/2018 - 10:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 101 Sun, 09/30/2018 - 10:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 102 Sun, 09/30/2018 - 11:00am
 
High School - 1st quarter Sun, 09/30/2018 - 12:20pm
 
Sukkah Tear Down - Men's Club Sun, 09/30/2018 - 4:00pm