Calendar

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2419 Adar I 5779
2520 Adar I 5779
2621 Adar I 5779
2722 Adar I 5779
2823 Adar I 5779
124 Adar I 5779 Sunset:6:03 pm
225 Adar I 5779
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Mishpaha Fri, 03/01/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 03/01/2019 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 03/02/2019 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 03/02/2019 - 12:30pm
 
326 Adar I 5779
427 Adar I 5779
528 Adar I 5779
629 Adar I 5779
730 Adar I 5779
Rosh Chodesh
81 Adar II 5779 Sunset:6:09 pm
Rosh Chodesh
92 Adar II 5779
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 03/03/2019 - 9:00am
 
Sunday Brunch - World Views & Voting Sun, 03/03/2019 - 10:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 103 - Part 1 Sun, 03/03/2019 - 11:00am
 
High School - 4th quarter Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:20pm
 
 
Men's Club - Torah on Tap Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Wednesday Mornings @BMS Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
 
Jewish Ethics and Global Citizenship Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Being Jewish During Anti-Semitic Times Thu, 03/07/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 03/09/2019 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 03/09/2019 - 12:30pm
 
103 Adar II 5779
114 Adar II 5779
125 Adar II 5779
136 Adar II 5779
147 Adar II 5779
158 Adar II 5779 Sunset:7:15 pm
169 Adar II 5779
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 03/10/2019 - 9:00am
 
BMS Situational Awareness Training Sun, 03/10/2019 - 10:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 103 - Part 1 Sun, 03/10/2019 - 11:00am
 
High School - 4th quarter Sun, 03/10/2019 - 12:20pm
 
Sisterhood Henna Party Sun, 03/10/2019 - 1:30pm
 
ABQ Luncheon Mon, 03/11/2019 - 12:30pm
 
Warm Up America Tue, 03/12/2019 - 10:30am
 
Wednesday Mornings @BMS Wed, 03/13/2019 - 11:00am
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 03/13/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Simhat Shabbat Fri, 03/15/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 03/15/2019 - 8:00pm
 
Yoga Minyan Sat, 03/16/2019 - 9:00am
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 03/16/2019 - 9:30am
 
Shababa Sat, 03/16/2019 - 10:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 03/16/2019 - 12:30pm
 
1710 Adar II 5779
1811 Adar II 5779
1912 Adar II 5779
2013 Adar II 5779
2114 Adar II 5779Purim
2215 Adar II 5779 Sunset:7:21 pm
2316 Adar II 5779
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 03/17/2019 - 9:00am
 
Yad B'Yad Sun, 03/17/2019 - 10:00am
 
Hineni (Meditation Group) Sun, 03/17/2019 - 10:00am
 
Hebrew Reading 103 - Part 1 Sun, 03/17/2019 - 11:00am
 
High School - 4th quarter Sun, 03/17/2019 - 12:20pm
 
Restorative Yoga Sun, 03/17/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday Mornings @BMS Wed, 03/20/2019 - 11:00am
 
Purim Family Service Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:00pm
 
The Beatles Do Purim! Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:30pm
 
PurimPalooza! Thu, 03/21/2019 - 4:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 03/22/2019 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 03/23/2019 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 03/23/2019 - 12:30pm
 
2417 Adar II 5779
2518 Adar II 5779
2619 Adar II 5779
2720 Adar II 5779
2821 Adar II 5779
2922 Adar II 5779 Sunset:7:27 pm
3023 Adar II 5779
Hebrew Reading 103 - Part 2 Sun, 03/24/2019 - 12:00am
 
Senior Luncheon Tue, 03/26/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Wednesday Mornings @BMS Wed, 03/27/2019 - 11:00am
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 03/29/2019 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 03/30/2019 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Study Group Sat, 03/30/2019 - 12:30pm
 
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 03/24/2019 - 9:00am
 
Torah Trope Class Sun, 03/24/2019 - 10:00am
 
Hineni (Meditation Group) Sun, 03/24/2019 - 10:00am
 
High School - 4th quarter Sun, 03/24/2019 - 12:20pm
 
Pathways to God - The Way of Study Sun, 03/24/2019 - 7:00pm
 
3124 Adar II 5779
125 Adar II 5779
226 Adar II 5779
327 Adar II 5779
428 Adar II 5779
529 Adar II 5779 Sunset:7:33 pm
61 Nisan 5779
Rosh Chodesh
Hebrew Reading 103 - Part 2 Sun, 03/31/2019 - 12:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 03/31/2019 - 9:00am
 
Hineni (Meditation Group) Sun, 03/31/2019 - 10:00am
 
Torah Trope Class Sun, 03/31/2019 - 10:00am