Calendar

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2914 Iyyar 5778
3015 Iyyar 5778
116 Iyyar 5778
217 Iyyar 5778
318 Iyyar 5778
419 Iyyar 5778 Sunset:7:57 pm
520 Iyyar 5778
 
 
 
Wednesday Morning Study Wed, 05/02/2018 - 11:00am
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 05/02/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Shabbat Mishpaha Fri, 05/04/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 05/04/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 05/05/2018 - 9:30am
 
621 Iyyar 5778
722 Iyyar 5778
823 Iyyar 5778
924 Iyyar 5778
1025 Iyyar 5778
1126 Iyyar 5778 Sunset:8:02 pm
1227 Iyyar 5778
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 05/06/2018 - 9:00am
 
Jewelry Making Workshop Sun, 05/06/2018 - 2:00pm
 
Embodied Judaism Mon, 05/07/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Annual Congregational Meeting Tue, 05/08/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Dementia Caregiver's Support Group Tue, 05/08/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Wednesday Morning Study Wed, 05/09/2018 - 11:00am
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 05/09/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Community Shabbat Dinner Fri, 05/11/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 05/11/2018 - 8:00pm
 
1328 Iyyar 5778Yom Yerushalayim
1429 Iyyar 5778
151 Sivan 5778
Rosh Chodesh
162 Sivan 5778
173 Sivan 5778
184 Sivan 5778 Sunset:8:08 pm
195 Sivan 5778
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 05/13/2018 - 9:00am
 
Luncheon: Ask Big Questions Mon, 05/14/2018 - 12:30pm
 
Embodied Judaism Mon, 05/14/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday Morning Study Wed, 05/16/2018 - 11:00am
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 05/16/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 05/18/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Shababa Sat, 05/19/2018 - 10:45am
 
Tikkun Leyl Shavuot Sat, 05/19/2018 - 8:00pm
 
206 Sivan 5778Shavuot
217 Sivan 5778
228 Sivan 5778
239 Sivan 5778
2410 Sivan 5778
2511 Sivan 5778 Sunset:8:13 pm
2612 Sivan 5778
Shavuot - Day One Sun, 05/20/2018 - 9:30am
 
Family Shavuot Program Sun, 05/20/2018 - 10:00am
 
Yad B'Yad Sun, 05/20/2018 - 10:00am
 
Shavuot - Day Two Mon, 05/21/2018 - 9:30am
 
Senior Luncheon Tue, 05/22/2018 - 12:00pm
 
Shabbat event Tue, 05/22/2018 - 2:30pm
 
Wednesday Morning Study Wed, 05/23/2018 - 11:00am
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 05/23/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Reclaiming the Rule of Law - NCCIT Thu, 05/24/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service Fri, 05/25/2018 - 8:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Service Sat, 05/26/2018 - 9:30am
 
2713 Sivan 5778
2814 Sivan 5778
2915 Sivan 5778
3016 Sivan 5778
3117 Sivan 5778
118 Sivan 5778 Sunset:8:18 pm
219 Sivan 5778
Sunday Morning Minyan Sun, 05/27/2018 - 9:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday minyan Wed, 05/30/2018 - 7:00pm